St Muredach's College

Board of Management

Our Board of Management manages the school under the Patronship of the Bishop of Killala. It consists of eight members, representing trustees, parents and teachers. The members of the current Board are:

Patron Nominees:

Ms Patsy Sweeney, Chairperson

Monsignor Sean Killeen

Mr Cathal Deacy

Mr Alan McCarron

Teacher Representatives:

Ms Niamh Allen

Ms Maria Ní Bheoláin

Parents Representatives:

Ms Alice Golden

Mr Aidan McNulty

In attendance at meetings:

Secretary to the Board, Mr Wayne Walsh, Principal

Patron, Bishop John Fleming

Agreed Reports from recent Board of Management meetings.

No events found
Follow us
Your child is bringing home an envelope over the next few days, which contains some information from the Planet Youth project and guidelines and tips for their health and wellbeing as they get older.
As part of the ongoing redevelopment of senior cycle, the National Council for Curriculum and Assessment (NCCA) is currently updating the Transition Year Programme Statement and developing a curriculum for Senior Cycle SPHE.
The newly appointed Principal / President of St Muredach's College is Mr Wayne Walsh. He will take up his position officially on 1st September 2023.
St Muredach's College,
Sligo Rd,
Co. Mayo,

096 21298

© 2024 St Muredach's College